Staff Directory

Name Title Phone
Anderson, Jody Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1587 jody.anderson@citofchicago.org
Anderson, Rhonda Project Coordinator (312) 743-3638 rhonda.anderson@cityofchicago.org
Arroyo, Maribel Support Services Coordinator (312) 746-5917 maribel.Arroyo@cityofchicago.org
Balthazar, Darlene Executive Secretary II (312) 743-1601 Darlene.Balthazar@cityofchicago.org
Barrera, Victor Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-3639 Victor.barrera@cityofchicago.org
Berry, Latrice Supvr of Children Services Programs (312) 743-1690 latrice.berry@cityofchicago.org
Brown, Jeffrey Licensing Coordinator (312) 743-2035 jeffrey.brown@cityofchicago.org
Cancel-Hanieh, Madeline Director of Children Services (312) 743-1545 Madeline.CancelHanieh@cityofchicago.org
Carranza, Fredy Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1582 fredy.carranza@cityofchicago.org
Chavez, Griselda Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2005 griselda.chavez@cityofchicag.org
Daniel, Stacey Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-1748 stacey.daniel@cityofchicago.org
Davila, Isolda Project Coordinator (312) 743-1647 isolda.davila@cityofchicago.org
Figueroa, Yoly Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1550 gyfigueroa@cps.edu
Gonzalez, Maria Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-0254 maria.gonzalez@cityofchicago.org
Gonzalez-Murray, Sandra Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-3626 sandra.gonzalez@cityofchicago.org
Gordon, Deborah R. Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-2021 deborah.gordon@cityofchicago.org
Guzman, Ana Lilia Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2001 ana.guzman@cityofchicago.org
Harding, Janis Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1581 jlharding@cps.edu
Herrera, Juana M. Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2009 juana.herrera@cityofchicago.org
Hester, Nancy Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1729 nlhester@cps.edu
Jordan, Denise Coordinator of Community Services (312) 743-1750 denise.jordan@cityofchicago.org
Jordan, Margaret Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1954 margaret.jordan@cityofchicago.org
Linyard, Cynthia Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2012 cynthia.linyard@cityofchciago.org
Maiden, Angela Supervising Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-1905 angela.maiden@cityofchicag.org
Maldonado, Janie Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-6138 janie.maldonado@cityofchicago.org
Matthews, Elsie J. Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2015 elsie.mathews@cityofchicago.org
McClure, Joanne Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1962 joanne.mcclure@cityofchicago.org
Mercurius, Paulette Asst Director of Children Services (312) 743-1992 paulette.mercurius@cityofchicago.org
Millsap, Denna Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1640 denna.millsap@cityofchicago.org
Millsap, Nancy Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1705 nlmillsap@cps.edu
Millsap-Parker, Elaine Supvr of Children Services Programs (312) 743-1926 elaine.millsap-parker@cityofchicago.org
Nichols, Beatrice Assistant Director of Children Services (312) 743-1635 beatrice.nichols@cityofchicago.org
Pacella, Gina Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1598 gmpacella@cps.edu
Passamentt, Jacinta Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2016 jacinta.passamentt@cityofchicago.org
Payne, Sandra J. Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-3634 sandra.payne@cityofchicago.org
Powell, Kamaria Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2033 kamaria.powell@cityofchicago.org
Rich, Vanessa Deputy Commissioner (312) 743-1980 vanessa.rich@cityofchicag.org
Rios, Edelmiro Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2013 edelmiro.rios@cityofchicago.org
Robinson, Anya Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2017 anya.robinson@cityofchicago.org
Rodriguez, Diana Staff Assistant (312) 743-1626 diana.rodriguez@cityofchicago.org
Romero, Ruby Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-2003 ruby.romero@cityofchicago.org
Rosa-Rodriguez, Marisol Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2038 Marisol.Rosa-Rodriguez@cityofchicago.org
Ross, Angela Support Services Coordinator (312) 746-4975 angela.ross@cityofchicago.org
Santana, Jennifer Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-1575 jennifer.santana@cityofchicago.org
Santiago, Victor Coordinator of Special Projects (312) 743-1099 victor.santiago@cityofchicago.org
Starks, Ernestine Support Services Coordinator (312) 746-7480 ernestine.starks@cityofchicago.org
Turner, Andrea Children Services/CPS (312) 746-4811 aeturner@cps.edu
Webb, Sharita Coordinator of Special Projects (312) 743-0258 sharita.webb@cityofchicago.org
Wiggins, Catherine Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-2331 catherine.wiggins@cityofchicago.org
Williams, Denise Support Services Coordinator (312) 743-3635 denise.williams@cityofchicago.org
Williams, Kenya Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-0788 kenya.williams@cityofchicago.org
Williams, Toni Audio-Vision Tester (312) 743-1676 toni.williams@cityofchicago.org
Yunevich, Laura Children Services/CPS (312) 743-1638 ltyunevich@cps.edu
Zemke, Craig Supvr of Children Services Programs (312) 743-1446 craig.zemke@cityofchicago.org